A. The app identifies apps that are installed but they are completely hidden from users. They also access important data and call information to continue spying on the device.
A. It is commended that you should only install apps from app stores and not install any APK unless you fully trust.
A. 'My Vault' can store your pictures from a gallery in a private place on your phone. App encrypts your media files and store them in different places. These files can only be opened by Applore app when passlock authenticated.
A. You can rediscover your media files when you install the app again.
A. 'Private Camera' is a quick option to capture photos and videos that wouldn't go to gallery, they are privately saved to your phone and can be accessible from Applore only with passlock authentication.
A.Yes, Once activated, Every app will be locked. They can only open using password
A. You can prevent uninstallation from Advance settings, you must also lock your settings section.
A. You can check your data access from 'Permission & Security'. Make sure you trust these apps.
A. Use 'Advance' option under App Locked section to enable protection from uninstall.
A. You can receive your passlock on email which is used for security setup.
The file finder option makes it convenient to search files on your mobile. Custom options like search between file size, date creation and keyword within document are available
A. You can hide system apps but can not hide installed apps.
A. We regularly check for known apps that were recommended by experts to uninstall anytime. If you feel safe, you can ignore apps under the Malicious apps section.
A. Check the apps that you want to uninstall and click on the uninstall button at bottom. You can also uninstall individual apps by clicking the delete icon.
A. You can press on the 'Reload Apps' button under the menu to load fresh installed apps.
A. System apps are pre installed on the phone by the manufacturer. It can't be uninstalled but you can reduce memory by clicking on the system app -> Storage -> Clear Data.
A. You can disabled by unchecking on 'Always Show on Notification Window'
A. You have the option to backup apk file to Recycle Bin in order to avoid accidental uninstallation. You can alway enable or disable the option from Menu -> Settings option.
A. This option search all the unused apk files on your file system. You can remove any unused apk file that you do not wish to store to get more free space.
A. App allows dark graphics for night viewing which is easier to read for human eyes. Auto option will automatically set night mode based on the current time.
A. You can see reference to app uninstalled using this application and respective dates. You can reinstall any app from the app store directly.
A. No, we do not store any of your personal data on the server. The export option will save your app, contact or call logs data to your google drive account.
A. You can backup your phone call logs using the backup option from call logs -> Settings option. The backup can be stored on your phone\'s internal memory or google drive. Once backup is taken, you can restore them easily.
A. No, It doesn't create duplicate entries. Some occasion, App will ask to make copy or skip duplicates.
A. It will remove newer copies of duplicate contacts. You can manually check the copy you want to keep.
A. Yes, You can disable them from the privacy option.
A. The RAM Cleaner will remove waste memory data and process to clean your device and make it faster. However some auto running programs will restart as RAM Cleaner runs.
A. The app saves contact backup to your memory device when you first run the contact manager. You can always restore it from local storage.
A. We are currently working on adding language options for Chinese, Italian. Czech, Hindi, Tamil, Arabic etc in upcoming days. Stay tuned!
A. Certainly, We need your support for continuous improvement. You can send us faulty text from 'Support Developer' -> 'Language Translation help' option.